Why some conversations cannot be deleted?

Updated 11 months ago by Antoine Lefeuvre

MailClark only has control over his own messages. In other words, he cannot modify nor delete messages from you and your teammates. So whenever someone has replied to a conversation or added a comment, MailClark cannot delete the entire conversation and therefore prefers to close it.

When this happens, MailClarks indicates what was the initial action e.g. "MailClark closed this conversation. Sarah wanted to delete the conversation but it’s not possible."


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)