Can I undo "Delete" and "Spam"?

Updated 3 weeks ago by Floriane

Yes!
When you press the ‘Delete’ button of an email/message, the message is moved to the ‘Deleted’ thread akin to a Trash folder. The deletion can be undone by clicking the "Undo delete" button. 

Similarly, if you choose ‘Blacklist sender’ in the ‘All actions’ menu of incoming emails (or if an email is detected as spam by SpamAssassin), the email goes to the ‘Spam’ thread from where you'll find an "Undo" button. 

You can access your Spam and Trash folder anytimes, by just typing the @mailclark settings command in the channel where you've connected your email account.
More details here and here


How did we do?