What happens when I reach the limit of the Free plan?

Updated 3 weeks ago by Antoine Lefeuvre

Each month, after 100 emails & messages have been sent/received, only a notification (e.g. New email) is posted in Slack. Upgrading to a paid account allows you to view the messages’ contents and resumes normal posting. Check out our pricing page for more details.


How did we do?