MailClark Fair Billing Policy
We believe that you should be paying only for the active users and not for the users who show no activity, that is why we have introduced MailClark Fair Billing Policy.
In a nutshell:
- Once signed up with us, you will automatically receive 14 days free trial of the Premium Plan.
- If no action taken after the Premium Plan free trial, you will no longer be able to use MailClark features.
- Once you decide to purchase the subscription, you will pay only for the active users.
- As a MailClark client, you will never be charged for the inactive users.
- Once all your users become inactive, you will pay the minimum charge of $10/m (billed yearly).
- All the changes of the activity/inactivity of the users will be clearly reflected in ‘Activity & billing history’, in the Billing tab of your settings.
What happens when users become active?
- You'll be charged for each new active user, on a pro-rata basis.
- We'll calculate the prorated cost for the rest of the month (for monthly plans) or year (for yearly plans), and bill you for the new addition.
- A user is considered as active if he has used MailClark in the past 15 days.
What happens when users become inactive?
- We consider a user as inactive after 15 days of inactivity.
- When that happens, we deposit prorated credits to your MailClark account that will be used for the next invoice. These credits are non-refundable.