What happens when a user becomes active or inactive?

Updated 2 weeks ago by Floriane

When a user becomes active partway through the billing cycle (month or year), we only charge you the prorated cost for the rest of the cycle. We always use credits before charging your credit card.

When a user is detected as inactive, we deposit prorated credits to your MailClark account and they are applied when new users become active or on your next renewal date.

These credits are non-transferable and non-refundable, and will expire following the termination of your paid services plan with MailClark. However, if you ever re-subscribe with MailClark, your credits will wait for you.

Go to mailclark.ai/settings → Billing and then click "Billing history" for a detailed log of your users' activity.
See an example of Activity & Billing history.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs